Skip to content

If I cannot be helpful, at least I can be honest.

11 Jan 2010 (Mon)

Dear Support:
I am only able to find information about suspending my account, but I wish to delete it. Please advise accordingly.

Dear ____________,
We are always trying to make the site better. Could you let me know why you would like to delete your account? I’ll take care of it for you on my end.

Sincerely,
Jason
Customer Support

Jason,
No complaints or concerns here; it’s just that I only have Ye Olde PS1 console, and therefore am a bit wide of your target demographic. Me and my old technology would just like to delete our account and slink off to obscurity. Thanks!

Thank you for your honesty.  We have thought about adding PS1 games in the future.  I’ll take care of your account.  I hope you check back with us in the future!
Best,
Jason

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

